Find a ProAV Sales and Representative companies

  • United States

Vivitek Regional Managers
Gordon Harper
Email: Gordon.Harper@vivitekcorp.com
Anew CT
12354 E Caley Ave,
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 662-8200
Bormann Marketing
1212 5th St S,
Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone: (952) 835-9161
Online Marketing
150 Quadral Dr, Suite A,
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Phone: (330) 335-9061
Email: inquiries@onlinerep.com
Griffith Sales
745 Rose Creek Circle,
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone: (866) 457-9227
The D.L. Henderson Company
76 Main Street
Maynard, MA 01754
Phone: (978) 897-0500
Email: info@dlhenderson.com
Audio Associates
8980 Old Annapolis Ed
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (410) 964-1212
Email: info@audioassociatesonline.com
  • Canada

CETEC Group Inc.
53 Armstrong Avenue, Unit 1
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4S1
Phone: (416) 887-4796 Ext. 236

Vivitek Regional Solutions Managers

CEDIA
Edward Gurr
Email:Edward.Gurr@vivitekcorp.com


Latin America
Jorge Vizcaino
Email: Jorge.Vizcaino@vivitekcorp.com


Online/IT Distribution
Douglas Ma
Email: Douglas.Ma@vivitekcorp.com
Pro AV
Mitchell Rauch
Director, ProAV Sales

Email: Mitch.Rauch@vivitekcorp.com

Gordon Harper
K12 Education Sales Manager

Email: Gordon.Harper@vivitekcorp.com


Raymond Woo
Western Regional Sales Manager

Email: Raymond.Woo@vivitekcorp.com

Tim Nagle
Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: Tim.Nagle@Vivitekcorp.com

Scott Varner
NE and MA Sales Manager

Email: Scott.Varner@deltaww.com


Andy Chabassol
S.E. and Canada Regional Sales Manager

Email: Andy.Chabassol@deltaww.com